Configuration Menus
These screens have three buttons on the top of the screen:-
- "Reset Device"; soft starts the device (the setting changes are not stored)
- "Apply Changes"; stores the settings in the non-volatile memory of the device and resets the device. Note: this may disconnect bluetooth, if this happens press "Connect" to re-connect to the device
- "Refresh Data"; the submenus load automatically the latest values from the device (once). By pressing "refresh data" the values are refreshed from the device.
To back-up the device data to the phone/tablet, return to the Main Menu level and select Backup/Restore from the Top Right menu.